DECEMBER 2020
Thursday December 31: Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, FL

JANUARY 2021
Friday January 2: Chill At The ParkDrive In Concert Series Hialeah, FL
Friday January 8: Beacon Theater, Hopewell VA
Saturday January 9: Elevation 27, Virginia Beach VA

FEBRUARY 2021
Thursday Feb 4: The Tin RoofDelray Beach FL
Friday February 5: TBA
Saturday February 6: Ringside CafeSt. Petersburg FL
Friday February 12: TBA
Saturday February 13: Athens Theatre Deland FL
Friday February 19: TBA
Friday February 26: TBA
Saturday February 27: Mathews Brewery, Lake Worth FL

MARCH 2021
Friday March 5: TBA
Saturday March 6: The Side Lot, St. Petersburg FL
Sunday March 7: Henry’s Depot,Sanford FL
Friday March 12: Royal Palm Amphitheater, Royal Palm Florida
Saturday March 13: Terra Fermata, Stuart FL
Friday March 19: Crazy Uncle Mike’s, Boca Raton Florida
Thursday March 25: Post Time Lounge, Longwood FL
Friday March 26: Hard Rock Cafe, Daytona Beach FL
Saturday March 27: TBA

APRIL 2021
Friday April 2: TBA
Saturday April 3: TBA
Friday April 9: TBA
Saturday April 10: TBA
Thursday, April 15: Tin Roof, Delray Beach FL
Friday April 16: TBA
Friday April 23: TBA
Saturday April 24: German-American Social Club, Cape Coral FL
Friday April 30: The Piazza, Aurora IL

MAY 2021
Saturday May 1: Impact Fuel Room, Libertyville IL
Friday May 7: Mulcahy’s Wantagh NY
Thursday May 20: South Florida Fair, West Palm Beach FL
Friday May 21: TBA
Saturday May 22: Wild Rover Brewery Tampa FL
Friday May 28: TBA
Saturday May 29: TBA

JUNE 2021
Friday June 4: Courthouse Center for the Arts, Kingston RI
Saturday June 5: The District Art Center Taunton MA
Friday June 11: Dr. Pepper Park Roanoke VA
Saturday June 12: Elevation 27, Virginia Beach VA
Sunday June 13: Beacon Theater, Hopewell VA
Friday June 18: Bleachers Bar Bristol CT
Saturday June 19: Indian Ranch Summer Concert Series Webster MA
Friday June 25: TBA
Saturday June 26: Calumet Theater, Calumet MI

JULY 2021
Friday July 2: TBA
Saturday July 3: Oasis on the River, Sanford FL
Sunday July 4: Royal Palm Beach Amphithteater, Wellington FL
Friday July 9: Fakefest @ The Golden Nugget Atlantic City NJ
Saturday July 10: TBA
Friday July 16: Kehoe Park Summer Concert Series Bluffton IN
Saturday July 17: The Token Lounge Westland MI
Thursday July 22: Rod & Reel Chesapeake MD
Friday July 23: Rod & Reel Chesapeake MD
Saturday July 24: Private Event
Wednesday July 28: Bernard Fireman’s Field Concert Series Rochester NY
Friday July 30: Sharkey’s Bar & Grill, Rochester NY
Saturday July 31: Frog Ally Brewery, Schenectady, NY

AUGUST 2021

Sunday August 1: Orange County Fair, Middletown NY
Friday August 6: Private Event Long Island
Saturday August 7: TBA
Wednesday August 11: Summer Concert Series, Town of Oyster Bay NY
Friday August 13: Vinoski Winery in PA
Saturday August 14: Hard Rock Casino, Atlantic City NJ
Friday August 20: Private Event, Ft. Meyers FL
Saturday August 21: TBA
Friday August 27: Y Knot Restaurant & Bar, Old Orchard Beach ME
Saturday August 28: Knights of Columbus, Chicopee MA

SEPTEMBER 2021

Friday September 3: TBA
Saturday September 4: Daytona Beach Bandshell, Daytona Beach FL
Sunday September 5: Henry’s Depot,Sanford FL
Friday September 10: The Side Lot, St. Petersburg FL
Saturday September 11: Mathews Brewery, Lake Worth FL
Friday September 17: TBA
Saturday September 18: TBA
Friday September 24: TBA
Saturday September 25: Private Event, Port Canaveral FL

NOVEMBER 2021

Friday November 5: Lamp Theater Irwin PA
Saturday November 6: Rocky Gap Casino Flintstone MD