JANUARY 2018:
Friday, January 5: Mixers Night Club, Sabattus, ME
Saturday, January 6: American Pie & Pub, Seymour, CT
Friday, Jan 12: The Show Room @ Golden Nugget, Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday, January 13: The DC Tattoo Expo, Arlington, VA
Saturday, January 27: Napper Tandy’s, Smithtown, NY

FEBRUARY, 2018:
Wednesday, February 14: Ali Al Salem AFB, Kuwait
Friday, February 16: Motor Coach Beach Resort, Port St. Lucie FL
Saturday, Febrary 17: Gallupi’s, Pompano Beach, FL
Friday, February 23: Coconut Creek Casino, Coconut Creek FL
Saturday, February 24: The Buddha, Ft Meyers FL

MARCH, 2018:
Thursday, March 22nd: Maryland Live Casino, Hanover, MD
Friday, March 23: Lamp Theater, Irwin, PA
Saturday, March 24: Looney’s Pub, Bel Air, MD
Friday, March 30: Mulcahy’s, Wantagh, NY

APRIL, 2018:
Saturday, April 7: Infinity Hall, Hartford, CT
Friday April 13: Sabal Pines Park, Coconut Creek FL
Saturday April 14: Private Event, Wellington FL

MAY, 2018:
Saturday, May 5: Napper Tandy’s, Smithtown, NY
Friday May 18th: Boynton Beach Amphitheater, Boynton Beach, FL
Saturday May 19: Terra Fermata Stuart Fl

JUNE, 2018:
Saturday June 2: Brookhaven Fire Dept., Brookhaven, NY
Friday June 8th: Greasy Luck Brew Pub, New Bedford Massachusetts
Saturday June 9th: American Pie, Seymour, Connecticut
Friday June 15 Daytona Beach Bandshell, Daytona Beach, FL
Saturday June 16 Gallupi’s, Pompano Beach, FL
Friday, June 29th: Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek, FL
Saturday, June 30: The Buddha, Ft. Myers, FL

JULY, 2018:
Wednesday, July 4: Royal Palm Beach Amphitheater, Royal Palm Beach, FL
Thursday July 12: Chesapeake Beach Resort, Chesapeake, MD
Friday, July 13: Fakefest at Golden Nugget, Atlantic City, NJ
Friday, July 20: Mulcahy’s, Wantagh, NY
Tuesday, July 24: Nesconset Gazebo, Nesconset, NY
Friday, July 27: Palm Beach Gardens Concert Series, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Saturday, July 28: Piper’s Sports Bar, Greenacres, FL

AUGUST, 2018:
Friday, August 3: Fusion at Ramada Inn, Lewiston ME
Saturday, August 4: Shamrock Pub, Waterbury CT
Friday, August 10: Tanner Park, Copiague, NY
Friday,August 24: Smith Point Beach Hut, Smith Point, NY
Sunday, August 26th: Islip Music Festival, Islip, NY (with Zebra)

SEPTEMBER, 2018:
Friday, September 7: Infinity Hall, Hartford CT
Friday, September 21: Lamp Theater, Irwin, PA
Saturday, September 22: Looneys North, Bel Air MD
Saturday, September 29: Bijou Theatre, Bridgeport CT

OCTOBER, 2018:
Friday October 5: Gallupi’s, Pompano Beach, FL
Friday, October 12: Cotee River Bikefest, New Port Richey, FL
Saturday October 13th: Terra Fermata Stuart, FL
Friday October 26 Coconut Creek Casino, Coconut Creek, FL
Sat October 27th The Buddha, Ft. Meyers FL

NOVEMBER, 2018:
Saturday November 3: 89 North Music Venue, Patchogue, NY
Saturday November 17: Private Event, NJ

DECEMBER, 2018:
TBA…